Our Committee for 2018


Wade Johnson


Sean Catley

Vice President

Charlotte Inwood

Secretary & Volunteer Coordinator

Narissa Bertelsen


Liz Rogers

Membership & Awards Officer

Sophie Seaton and Stacey Pearse

Junior & Social Co-ordinators

Todd Gray and Peter Kalinowski

Course & Equipment Coordinators

Ray Bailey and Dennis Brosnan

Race Timing Officers

Johnny Barber

Website Coordinator

Lois Garner

Special Events Coordinator

Contact Us

9 + 6 =